The best choice for your soccer experience

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news

Yadkin Soccer Association 

92 Yadkin Crush - YSA 1st and only team to reach the Classic Premier Division in NCYSA.  Winners of Numerous Tournaments in North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Georgia.  Team members with at least 2 years of play with the Crush include:  Jordan St. John, Josh Miller, Adrian Zamora, Oscar Hernandez, Ed Torres, Austin Barker, Caleb Trivette, Nate Benfield, Juan Lopez, Ender Castillo, Salvador Velasquez, Nicholas Norman, Justin Talley, Chandler Carter, Cody Snow, Elmer Mendez, and Jose Gomez.  The team was coached by Jason St John, Lindsey Carter, Scott Talley, and Zach Helms.